Memories…

Being here in Puerto Vallarta made me realize how much our memories can retain that we take for granted. This place gave me a lot of good moments, amazing moments, and not so good moments, but moments after all. Moments that have made me who I am today. I used to come here every summer with my family since I can remember and 8 years ago we stopped coming, life stopped bringing us here. I have memories that include laughter, wisdom, regret, and comfort, all at the same time. But now I also feel relieved, I’ve never imagined I would come here 8 years after and feel wonderful because of the life destiny has prepared for me. How are you feeling this Friday? Today I am feeling nostalgic and free at the same time, because we should never take for granted what we are living right now.

The photos were taken by Daniel Lozano in a wonderful space in Irapuato Guanajuato called Hacienda de Arandas.

DSC_0059

DSC_0061

DSC_0063 CSC_0127 DSC_0080 DSC_0085 DSC_0087 DSC_0094 CSC_0130 DSC_0102 DSC_0098DSC_0093

I was wearing Freya Stores dress, Valentino shoes.

Leave a comment